East Anglia Area Committee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Pauline Wilson headmistress@ursulineprepwarley.co.uk 01277 227152
Asst. Area Coordinator Clare Ogden cogden@ahs.me.uk 01702 582 340
Asst. Area Coordinator Sarah Welch s.welch@gosfieldschool.org.uk 01787 474040
President Paul Spendlove lindsay@greenblade.plus.com 01728 688 043
Chair Clare Ogden cogden@ahs.me.uk 01775 724 733
Secretary Paula Hobbs ph@woodlandsschools.co.uk 01277 220 364
Treasurer Andrew Hampton ahampton@thorpehall.southend.sch.uk 01702 582 340
Sports Coordinator Noel Smith nsmith@alleyn-court.co.uk 01702 582553
Sports Head Rupert Snow head@alleyn-court.co.uk 01702 852553
Arts Coordinator Craig Wilson crwilson@catscambridge.com  01223 341143

Next Meeting:

7 October, with Art meeting, Venue tbc (Cambridge)