London North Area Committee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Kaye Lovejoy klovejoy@coopersalehallschool.co.uk 01992 577133
Assistant Area Coordinator Claire Osborn  cosborn@normanhurstschool.co.uk 020 8529 4307
Chair Claire Osborn cosborn@normanhurstschool.co.uk 020 8529 4307
Secretary Kaye Lovejoy klovejoy@coopersalehallschool.co.uk 01992 577133
Treasurer Emma Gowers emmagowers@thegowerschool.co.uk 020 7700 2445
Sports Coordinator Tendai Huntley tendai.huntley@gatehouseschool.co.uk 020 8980 2978
Sports Rep Head Deborah Berkin  d.berkin@groveschool.co.uk  01908 690590
Arts Coordinator Melissa Cowie mcowie@lyonsdownschool.co.uk 020 8449 0225

 

Next Meeting: 14.00 on Friday, 17 March at Coopersale Hall School, Epping.

 

Annual Meeting and Art Show 12 October 2017 at the Marriott Hotel, Waltham Abbey