Regional Representatives

ISA North

Margaret Denton

margaret.denton@isaschools.org.uk

07986967859

Margaret Denton

ISA South West

Sue Rowe

sue.rowe@isaschools.org.uk

07701345978

Sue Rowe

ISA East Anglia

Barbara Harding

barbara.harding@isaschools.org.uk

07515108369

Barbara Harding

ISA London West

Sue Manser

sue.manser@isaschools.org.uk

07554954641

Sue Manser

ISA London North

Lynn Maggs-Wellings

lynn.maggs-wellings@isaschools.org.uk

07739859877

Lynn Maggs-Wellings

ISA London South

Susan Webb

susan.webb@isaschools.org.uk

07546 920019

 

We are still looking for Regional Representatives for the Midlands area. Please do contact Peter Woodroffe if you are interested in the role.