Staff

Neil (2)Chief Executive Officer

Neil Roskilly

neil.roskilly@isaschools.org.uk

01799 581692

07508 609590

KarenOffice Manager and PA to the CEO

Karen Goddard

karen.goddard@isaschools.org.uk

01799 581698

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Peter Woodroffe

peter.woodroffe@isaschools.org.uk

01799 581694

07989 543020

SusanMembership Administrative Assistant

Susan Hughes

susan.hughes@isaschools.org.uk

01799 581699

 

Professional Development OfficerAlice

Alice Jeffries

alice.jeffries@isaschools.org.uk

01799 581696

07709 012409

 Senior Marketing and Events Assistant

Jennie Quillen

jennie.quillen@isaschools.org.uk 

01799 581697

Roger BrierlyNational Ambassador for Sport

Roger Brierly

roger.brierly@isaschools.org.uk

07791 369369

LauraNational Sports Co-ordinator

Laura Blatherwick

laura.blatherwick@isaschools.org.uk

01799 610189

07842 767163

RichNational Sports Co-ordinator

Rich Stedeford

richard.stedeford@isaschools.org.uk

01799 610181

07842 767165

 

Contacts for Specific Queries

 Art, Drama and Essay competitions Karen Goddard
 Changes to schools Peter Woodroffe
 Advice and support to Heads Regional Representatives
 Course and Conference booking Jennie Quillen
 Education matters Neil Roskilly
 Inspection Peter Woodroffe
 Invoicing Accounts
 Membership Peter Woodroffe
 ISA publications Alice Jeffries
 Supplier enquiries

Alice Jeffries

Jennie Quillen

 Media enquiries Neil Roskilly
 ISA Schools News submissions Jennie Quillen
 Professional development Alice Jeffries
 Sport

Laura Blatherwick

Richard Stedeford

 

ISA Advice Lines

ISA Advice Line

01799523619 (Main Office)

07508609590 (CEO Mobile)

ISA Legal Services

 

020 7796 1007(Office Hours)

 

 

ISA head office is based in Great Chesterford, Essex.

ISA House, 5-7 Great Chesterford Court, Great Chesterford, Essex CB10 1PF

Tel: 01799 523619 Email: isa@isaschools.org.uk