East Anglia Area Committee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Pauline Wilson headmistress@ursulineprepwarley.co.uk 01277 227152
Asst. Area Coordinator Clare Ogden cogden@ahs.me.uk 01775 724 733
President Paul Spendlove paul2spendlove@gmail.com 01728 688 043
Chair Clare Ogden cogden@ahs.me.uk 01775 724 733
Secretary Paula Hobbs ph@woodlandsschools.co.uk 01277 245580
Treasurer David Bell david.bell@woodlandsschools.co.uk 01277 233288
Sports Coordinator Noel Smith nsmith@alleyn-court.co.uk 01702 582553
Sports Rep Head Rupert Snow head@alleyn-court.co.uk 01702 582553
Arts Coordinator Craig Wilson crwilson@catscambridge.com  01223 314431

The East also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.

Next Meeting:

4 March 2020, East Region SENCO Cluster Meeting at Woodlands School, 428 Rayleigh Road, Hutton, Brentwood, Essex CM13 1SD

Summer Meeting – St Nicholas School – date tbc

Autumn meeting 2020 – date tbc