East Anglia Area Committee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Pauline Wilson headmistress@ursulineprepwarley.co.uk 01277 227152
Asst. Area Coordinator Clare Ogden cogden@ahs.me.uk 01775 724 733
President Paul Spendlove paul2spendlove@gmail.com 01728 688 043
Chair Clare Ogden cogden@ahs.me.uk 01775 724 733
Secretary Paula Hobbs ph@woodlandsschools.co.uk 01277 245580
Treasurer David Bell david.bell@woodlandsschools.co.uk 01277 233288
Sports Coordinator Noel Smith nsmith@alleyn-court.co.uk 01702 582553
Sports Rep Head Rupert Snow head@alleyn-court.co.uk 01702 582553
Arts Coordinator Dominic Tomalin dtomalin@catscambridge.com  01223 314431

The East also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.

Next Meeting:

Autumn Meeting 2020 – Saturday 10th October 2020, Saint Nicholas School, Hillingdon House, Hobbs Cross Road, Old Harlow CM17 0NJ (with regional Art Competition and Dinner for Heads).

12:00          Arrival – drinks

12:30          Lunch

14:00          Head’s Meeting

15:00          Art Gallery open

16:15          Announcement of winners

17:00          Art Gallery closes