London North Area Committee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Kaye Lovejoy klovejoy@coopersalehallschool.co.uk 01992 577133
Assistant Area Coordinator Amanda Campbell head@ahsprep.co.uk 020 8504 1749
Chair Helen Stanton-Tonner hstanton-tonner@hollandhouse.org.uk 01442 822315
Vice Chair Dan Sayers dsayers@sthildasharpenden.co.uk 01582 712307
Secretary Sue Belej sbelej@oaklandsschool.co.uk 020 8508 3517
Treasurer Emma Gowers emmagowers@thegowerschool.co.uk 020 7700 2445
Sports Coordinator Jonathon Barradell sports@thegowerschool.co.uk 0207 700 2445
Sports Rep Head Dan Sayers dsayers@sthildasharpenden.co.uk 01582 712307
Arts Coordinator Melissa Cowie MCowie@lyonsdownschool.co.uk 020 8449 0225

London North also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.

Next Meeting:

AGM, 12.30 – 14.30 with lunch, Friday, 22 March 2019 at Union Chapel  N1 2UN
London North Music Festival 2019 will take place on the same day.

3 October 2019, Autumn meeting with area art competition, at the Waltham Abbey Marriott Hotel, Old Shire Lane, Waltham Abbey EN9 3LX