London North Area Committee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Kaye Lovejoy klovejoy@coopersalehallschool.co.uk 01992 577133
Assistant Area Coordinator Dan Sayers dsayers@sthildasharpenden.co.uk 01582 712307
Assistant Area Coordinator Helen Stanton-Tonner hstanton-tonner@hollandhouse.org.uk 01442 822315
Assistant Area Coordinator Amanda Campbell head@ahsprep.co.uk 020 8504 1749
Chair Claire Osborn cosborn@normanhurstschool.co.uk 020 8529 4307
Secretary Sue Belej sbelej@oaklandsschool.co.uk 020 8508 3517
Treasurer Emma Gowers emmagowers@thegowerschool.co.uk 020 7700 2445
Sports Coordinator Tendai Huntley tendai.huntley@gatehouseschool.co.uk 020 8980 2978
Sports Rep Head Deborah Berkin  d.berkin@groveschool.co.uk  01908 690590
Arts Coordinator Melissa Cowie mcowie@lyonsdownschool.co.uk 020 8449 0225

 
London North also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.
 
Next Meeting:
AGM – 2.00 pm Thursday, 15 March 2018
Includes a presentation on Lock Down procedure and policy
Braeside Senior School, 130 High Road, Buckhurst Hill, Essex, IG9 5SD
 
Autumn Meeting – 12th October 2018
 
ISA London North Music Festival
More than 600 children from 20 schools across the region will be coming together at the stunning venue of Union Chapel in North London for the inaugural ISA London North music festival on Thursday 3 May 2018.