London South Area Comittee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Dominic Price  d.price@mertoncourtprep.co.uk 020 8300 2112
Asst Area Coordinator John Abbott johnabbott@steephill.co.uk 01474 702107
Chair Kevin Samson KSamson@buckswood.co.uk 01424 813813
Vice Chair Lawrence Groves lawrence.groves@stfaithsprep.com 01304 813409
Secretary Moyra Thompson mthompson@oakfield.dulwich.sch.uk 020 86704206
Treasurer Craig Wardle craig.wardle@benedicthouseprepschool.co.uk 020 8300 7206
Sports Coordinator Jack Hallas jack.hallas@pointers-school.co.uk 020 8293 1331
Sports Rep Head Liz Brown liz@reflectionsnurseries.co.uk 01273 418984
Arts Coordinator Anne Saul annesaul@steephill.co.uk  01474 702107
Professional Development Coordinator Adam Greenwood head@pointers-school.co.uk 0208 293 1331

London South also has a Regional Ambassador who offers help and support to members.

Future Meetings:

23 June 2022 – Heads meeting with Art Exhibition. To be held at West Lodge School 36 Station Road Sidcup Kent DA15 7DU

11 October 2022 – Heads meeting. To be held at CATS College Canterbury Stafford House 68 New Dover Road Canterbury Kent CT1 3LQ