London South Area Comittee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Phil Soutar head@rosemeadprepschool.org.uk 020 8670 5865
Asst Area Coordinator TBC    
Chair Phil Soutar head@rosemeadprepschool.org.uk 020 8670 5865
Vice Chair Lawrence Groves lawrence.groves@stfaithsprep.com 01304 813409
Secretary Kevin Samson KSamson@buckswood.co.uk 01424 813813
Treasurer Dominic Price d.price@mertoncourtprep.co.uk 020 8300 2112
Sports Coordinator Jack Hallas jack.hallas@pointers-school.co.uk 020 8293 1331
Sports Rep Head Tony Padfield padfieldt@elmhurstschool.net  020 8688 0661
Asst Sports Rep Head Robert Francis headteacher@westlodge.org.uk 020 8980 2978
Arts Coordinator Anne Saul annesaul@steephill.co.uk  01474 702107

London South also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.

Future Meetings:

21 January 2021 – Webinair Presentation by Wesleyan on ‘Financial Wellbeing’ – 16.00 – 17.00pm

02 March 2021 at St Olave’s Prep School, Southwood Road, New Eltham, London SE9 3QS