London South Area Comittee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator Phil Soutar head@rosemeadprepschool.org.uk 020 8670 5865
Asst Area Coordinator Sarah Lockyer slockyer@catscanterbury.com 01227 866540
Chair Sarah Lockyer slockyer@catscanterbury.com 01227 866540
Vice Chair Lawrence Groves lawrence.groves@stfaithsprep.com 01304 813409
Secretary Caroline Birtwell head@steephill.co.uk 01474 702107
Treasurer Dominic Price d.price@mertoncourtprep.co.uk 020 8300 2112
Sports Coordinator Manola Toschi-Restivo mrestivo@bcsweb.co.uk 020 8460 3546
Sports Rep Head Tony Padfield padfieldt@elmhurstschool.net  020 8688 0661
Asst Sports Rep Head Robert Francis headteacher@westlodge.org.uk 020 8980 2978
Arts Coordinator Anne Saul annesaul@steephill.co.uk  01474 702107

London South also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.

Future Meetings:

13 June 2019 from 4pm at The Mead School, 16  Frant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5SN – including London South Regional Arts Competition

5pm, 1 October 2019 at Oakhyrst Grange School

2pm, 3 March 2020 at Merton Court (AGM – Heads only)

4pm, 9 June 2020, with Regional Arts Competition at Bishop Challoner School