London West Area Committee

 

 

Job Title Name Email Phone
Acting Area Coordinator Louise Clancy lclancy@canburyschool.co.uk 020 8549 8622
Asst Area Coordinator Helen Chalmers h.chalmers@hemdeanhouse.net 01932 220930
Asst Area Coordinator Jonathan Hetherington jhetherington@morehouseschool.co.uk 01252 792 303
Chair Clare King kingc@moatschool.org.uk 020 7610 9018
Secretary Graham Spawforth graham.spawforth@ditchampark.com 01730 825659
Treasurer James Wilding jtw@clairescourt.net 01628 327700
Sports Coordinator Matt Humphrey matthew.humphrey@luckleyhouseschool.org 0118 978 4175
Arts Coordinator Vicky Smit vsmit@hawleyhurst.co.uk 01276 587190

London West also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.

Next Meeting:

26 February 2019 Spring Conference at ACS Cobham, Portsmouth Rd, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 1BL

11 June 2019 Summer Conference at Kensington Park School, 201a 10 Greycoat Place, London, SW1P 9SB

8 October 2019 Autumn meeting and Area Art competition, Norden Farm Arts Centre, Altwood Road, Maidenhead  SL6 4PF