Midland Area Committee

Job Title Name Email Phone
Area Coordinator David Preston davidp@arnoldlodge.com 01926 778050
Asst Area Coordinator Penny Ford penny.ford@burtonhathow.co.uk 01522 274616
Chair Lawrence Collins head@hkschool.org.uk 01562 850204
Secretary Andrew Atkin headofeducation@stcrispins.co.uk 0116 270 7648
Treasurer Keith Knight isamidlandstreasurer@gmail.com 07722059945
Sports Coordinator Neil McCollin neilmccollin@princethorpe.co.uk 01926 634200
Sports Rep Head Robert Duigan robertduigan@crackleyhall.co.uk 01926 514444
Arts Coordinator Rebecca Harrison head@stdominicspriory.co.uk  01785 814181

Midlands also has a Regional Representative who offers help and support to members.
Next Meeting:

4 October 2019 at Quinton House School, Upton, Northampton  NN5 4UX with art competition.  Start time 9.30 am.