Regional Representatives

 

ISA North

Emma Howard

emma.howard@isaschools.org.uk

07931523561

Emma Howard
ISA South West

Victoria Kennington

victoria.kennington@isaschools.org.uk

ISA East Anglia

Barbara Harding

barbara.harding@isaschools.org.uk

07515108369

Barbara Harding

ISA London West

Sue Manser

sue.manser@isaschools.org.uk

07554954641

Sue Manser

ISA London North

Lynn Maggs-Wellings

lynn.maggs-wellings@isaschools.org.uk

07739859877

Lynn Maggs-Wellings

ISA London South

Susan Webb

susan.webb@isaschools.org.uk

07546 920019

Susan Webb

ISA Midlands

Barbara Forster

barbara.forster@isaschools.org.uk