

Lexden Prize Roll of Honour

The following pupils were nominated by their schools for the ISA Lexden Prize for Sixth Formers, as their "most remarkable sixth form student".

Being nominated is a great honour in itself, given the number of pupils in sixth form courses at ISA's 796 Members' Schools.

2025 nominees In no particular order

Alisa K, Ealing Independent College (LN)
Hiya R, Cardiff Sixth Form College (SW)
Jacob C, Akeley Wood Senior School (LN)
Rosie B, Quinton House School (M)
Emma P, Claremont School (LS)
Christopher M, Royal Hospital School (E)
Arian A, DLD College London (LW)
Luke L S, Kingham Hill School (LN)
Holly R-W, Saint Felix School (E)
Alina S, Radnor House Sevenoaks (LS)
Charlie L, Hulme Grammar School (N)
Edwin G, Claires Court (LW)
Oscar F, Wetherby Senior School (SW)
Sophie O, Lichfield Cathedral School (M)

Ava C, Arnold Lodge School (M)
Maria S, Ipswich High School (E)
Amber F, Malvern St James (M)
Charlie S, Rochester Independent College (LS)
Arlen C, Brampton College (LN)
Rain K, Farnborough Hill (LW)
Nia M, Wychwood School, Oxford (LN)
Isabelle S, Bishop Challoner School (LS)
Amelia C, Bedford Greenacre School (LN)
Pegeen K, Oxford International College (LS)
Hannah L, Westonbirt School (SW)
Kimia G, Leighton Park School (LW)
Charlotte F, The Kingsley School (M)
Thomas D, Bournemouth Collegiate School (SW)
Dalia Y, Bridgewater School (N)

2024 nominees In no particular order

Anna D, St James (LN)
Jack B, Quinton House School (M)
Nicoleta G, Tettenhall College (M)
Rosie B, King's High School (M)
Ryan C, Ealing Independent College (LN)
Jasmine S, The Kingsley School (M)
Kitty C, Ipswich High School (E)
Thomas P, St David's College (N)
Josephine H, Hollygirt School (M)
Viktoriia H, Claires Court (LW)

Nicolas S B, The Worthgate School (LS)
Imogen W, Saint Felix School (E)
Zac L, Brampton College (LN)
Etholle J, Malvern St James (M)
Patrick S, More House School (LW)
Hannah F, Farnborough Hill School (LW)
Jonathan R, Wetherby Senior School (LN)
Rachel A L, Priory School of Our Lady of Walsingham (LW)
Polina K, Oxford International College (LN)



2023 nominees In no particular order

Alfred Williamson, Kings Monkton School (SW)
Benjamin Davison, Wetherby Senior School (LN)
Vindya Prabhu, St Michael's School (SW)
Amber Smith, Ipswich High School (E)
Meriel Rogers, CATS Cambridge (E)
Umberto Barbi, Ealing Independent College (LN)
Sebastian Dedman, Our Lady of Sion School (LS)
Anna Hallett, Stonar School (SW)
Morgan Bethell, The Kingsley School (M)
Giovanna Zarrebini, DLD College London (LW)
Jack Beever, Claires Court Schools (LW)

Amelia Blackburn, Arnold Lodge School (M)
Emily Fryer, Tettenhall College (M)
Carter Parry, Abbey Gate College (N)
Myriam Lowe, Ashbourne College (LW)
Preeti Chauhan, Farnborough Hill School (LW)
Hannah Wardman, Queen Ethelburga's Collegiate (N)
Annabel Ledgard, King's High School (M)
Toran Proctor, St David's college (SW)
Jonnathan Ellerton, Bishop Challoner School (LS)
Keziah Nicholas, Stoke College (E)

2022 nominees In no particular order

Oluwatoni Akinrinmade, Queen Ethelburga's Collegiate (N)

Annabel Sykes, St Edward's Senior School & Sixth Form (M)

Henry Bush, Wetherby Senior School (LN) Robin Basu, Finborough School (E) Lucy Greaves, The Kingsley School, Leamington Spa (M) Catherine Killeen, New Hall School (E) Ryan You Wen Boey, Oxford International College (LN) Haboon Omar, Ealing Independent College (LN) William Cassley, Cardiff Academy (SW) Zachary Valentine, St David's College (N)

2021 nominees In no particular order

Cyrus Zarrebini, Queen Ethelburga's College (N)
Anna Balboa, Arnold Lodge (M)
Gabriel Ricardo Vargas Berroa, CATS College London (LW)
Megan Louise Bishop, Myddelton College (N)
Cara Doherty, ArtsEd (LW)
Hannah Greenwood, Trinity School, Teignmouth (SW)
Saul Harvey, Wemms Education Centre (LS)
Sarah Hyndman, Dwight School (LN)
Ben Hutton-Penman, New Hall School (E)
Eka lakobadze, Westonbirt (SW)
Arianna Jennings, MPW London (LW)

Edward Jordan, Abbey Gate College (N)
Nang Kham Leik, CATS Canterbury (LS)
Dennis Lee, Oxford International College (LN)
Owen Mashingaidze, Claires Court (LW)
Nyasha Makwarimba, Oxford Sixth Form College (LN)
Molly McGrath, Malvern St James (M)
Alexandra Nieuwoudt, Ealing Independent College (LN)
Harry Noon, Bedford Greenacre (LN)
Sofya Skurikhina, DLD (LW)
Bertie Thomas, Gosfield School (E)
Elijah Walsh, Queen Ethelburga's Faculty (N)

2020 nominees In no particular order

Buraq Ahmed, Cardiff Sixth Form College (SW) Cara Bland, Ipswich High School (East) Georgia Carmichael, Claires Court (LW) Melany Henot, Oxford International College (LN) Dayna Hurst, St Mary's Gerrard's Cross (LN) Owen Lambert, LVS Ascot (LW) Gracie Mae-White, Rushmoor School (LN) Lauren Mason, Princethorpe College (M) Tim Schien, DLD London (LW)



2019 nominees In no particular order

Megan Wray, Kingsley School, Bideford (SW)
Luke Burnett, Abbey Gate College (N)
Mary Buchanan, St James Senior Girls (LN)
Alice Furse, Ipswich High School (East)
Minsu Cho, CATS Canterbury (LS)
Elis Golding, Cardiff Sixth Form College (SW)
Will Hafner, International Community School (LW)
Sam Homer, Rushmoor School (LN)

Zoe Johnson, Akeley Wood School (M)
Khashayar Kabirasamani, Kensington Park School (LW)
Tia Nasir, DLD London (LW)
Zoja Pejovic, Tettenhall College (M)
Annabelle Stoney, Mander Portman Woodward (LW)
Jaden Strudwick, ACS Hillingdon (LW)
Claus Yang, Trinity School Teignmouth (SW)
Zhen Rong Yap, Oxford International College (LN)

2018 nominees In no particular order

Abhiram Sasitharan, Oxford International College (LN)
Habib Abouda, Hull Collegiate School (N)
Philippa Allen, Gosfield School (E)
Ben Ashfield, Trinity School (SW)
Owen Daniel, Rushmoor School (LN)
Peter He, Hampton Court House (LS)
Matt Gunnee, Mander Portman Woodward (LW)

Ujjawal Kumar, St Michael's School (SW)
Brandon Lino, Queen Ethelburga's College (N)
T Muil, Claires Court (LW)
Stella Peterson, Kew House (LW)
Zixuan Song, St Edward's School (M)
Zoe Spearman, Northease Manor (LS)
Eleanor Wise, Webber Independent School (LN)