

Whitbread Roll of Honour

The following pupils were nominated by their schools for the ISA Whitbread Prize for involvement in – and service to – wider aspects of school and community life; in conjunction with achieving academic excellence in GCSE results.

Being nominated is a great achievement in itself, as these nominees come from all pupils who sat GCSEs in 2023 at ISA's 646 Members' Schools.

2023 nominees

Hannah Luddington, Westonbirt School Kieran Gandhe, Boundary Oak School Holly Mitchell, Ditcham Park School Joana Simango, King's High School Warwick Mei Hammond-Tse, St Catherine's School, Twickenham Harriet Turnbull, Sylvia Young Theatre School Rebecca Sharp, Bedford Greenacre Independent School Katie Cheetham, Hampton Court House

Benjamin Fellows, Heathfield Knoll School Oscar Frederiksen, Wetherby Senior School Amelia Ford, Hipperholme Grammar Lara Milton, Adcote School Ilyas Chakour, Ealing Independent College Oscar Barron, Colchester Prep & High School Jack Ford, Westbourne School Zainab Haroon, Jaamiatul Imaam Muhammad Zakaria

2022 nominees

Rose Agnew (Lilian), Kings High School James Aitken, Red House School Noor Algarousha, Ealing Independent College Soultan Asanbekov, Ealing Independent College Jack Beever, Claires Court Flora Burleigh, Our Lady of Sion Anikait Chopra, Beech House School Harrison Crook, Oakhill School Bethan Crotty, Scarisbrick Hall School Chloe Godfrey, Red House School Edward Hall, New Hall School Katie Hinett, The Gregg School Charlie Holman, Trinity, Launceston Elizabeth Hunt, Kings High School Rebecca Kennedy, Dixie Grammar School Jessica Lancashire, Colchester High Adrienne Lancaster, St Mary's Colchester Oliver Ledgar, Claires Court Anna Micu, Claires Court Florence Mobsby, Cransley School Emily Moyo, Dixie Grammar School Samuel Parmenter, Colchester High Tom Philips, Colchester High Ankith Rangan, Red House School Toby Richardson, Fyling Hall School Tomas Richardson, Fyling Hall School Louis Jake Tapster, Beech Hall School Daniel Teste, Cransley School David Tipper, The Gregg School Hoi Ling Tsang (Star), Oxford International College

2021 nominees

Parmida Abdollahi, Thornton College Anu Ajagbe, Colchester High School Amelia Baker, Cundall Manor Augustin Bioche, Lycee Internationale Alfred Carter, Derby Grammar School Theo Coleman, Ealing Independent College Grace Daniels, Westonbirt Isabella de la Mora, Leighton Park Adrian Diaz Blanco, Derby Grammar School Cindy Dong, King's School, Harpenden Isabelle Engestrom, Abbot's Hill Ewan Hawkins, Sylvia Young Theatre School Sophia Henry, Arnold Lodge School Emily Krutikova, Normanhurst James McPherson, Cundall Manor Sofia Perez, King's High, Warwick Sebastian Read, Derby Grammar School Charlotte Reid, LVS Ascot Sam Rowe, Leighton Park Joseph Scott, Cundall Manor Eloise Tait, Leighton Park Willow Toms, Boundary Oak Ariella White, Westonbirt Sophie Wilkinson, Beech House School Madoc Williams, Princethorpe College Harry Wood, Maple Hayes Ben Wratten, Colchester High School Imogen Wright, Tettenhall

2020 nominees

Lara Abu-Raya, Ealing Independent College Ivan Agyapong, King's School, Harpenden Oscar Ballantyne, Kew House Max Balshaw, Leehurst Swan Robin Basu, Finborough Tom Bercovici, Finborough Niamh Bewick, Webber Independent William Bidwell, New Hall School Ruby Bunker, Thornton College Henry Bush, Wetherby Senior Sophie Duffin-Jones, Thornton College Melissa Fenton, Thornton College James Fulcher, Duke of Kent Olivier Gaillard, Rushmoor School Maxime Hashem, Wetherby Senior Alex Hawkins, Tower College Nicole Healey, Beech House School

Ella Henry-Brock, St Joseph's Cornwall Paloma Hoyos, Gregg School Sophie Hughes, New Hall School Edward Jackson, Finborough Lewis Johnson, Webber Independent Anna Kingsley, Beech Hall School Jacob Kniveton, Boundary Oak Emma Lancashire, Colchester High School Maisie Lesbriel, Kew House Joshua Mitchell, Colchester High School Rebecca Moore, Hulme Hall School Ashwati Nar, Webber Independent Bethan Newell, LVS Ascot Imogen Tanner, Leehurst Swan Alex Waterer, Cransley Albert Wilde, Leehurst Swan Noah Winder, Sancton Wood

2019 nominees

Tobi Adesanoye, Wetherby Senior School Ascharj Bajaj, Colchester High School Théanie Baskevitch, Quinton House School Cara Bland, Ipswich High School Abigail Bloomfield, Thornton College Asha Bloomfield, Thornton College William Carter, Quinton House School Tina Chang, Boundary Oak Jasmine Conely, Colchester High School Hannah Corder, Scarisbrick Hall School Montagu Cortazzi, Wetherby Senior School Nicholas Dodd, Beech House Ella Gordon, Ditcham Park School Charlotte Hogg, Cransley School Matthew Homa, Queen Ethelburga's College Isaac Johnson, Trinity School, Teignmouth Emily Keogh, Our Lady of Sion Benjamin Lewis, Sylvia Young Sophia Liversidge, Queen Ethelburga's College Camille Louis, International Community School Lauren Mason, Princethorpe College Grace McGrory, Princethorpe College Sophia Millar, DLD Brenda Mukhacheva, DLD Alex Rejali, Princethorpe College Elizabeth Tedford, Quinton House School Cameron Tweed, Sylvia Young Abigail Tweed, Reddam House School Zoe Wreford, Radnor House

2018 Nominees

Sam Thornton-West, Beech Hall School Isabelle Molhoek, Claires Court Joe Cole, Colchester High Meghan Clifford, Cransley School Matthew Bryan, Ditcham Park Diogo L R M Fortunato, DLD Joseph Saunders, Emmaus School (SW) Charlotte Bardsley, Heathfield Knoll School Lauren Turner, Heathfield Knoll School Olivia Fryer, Huddersfield Grammar Flavia Daniel, Ipswich High School Beatrice Green, Ipswich High School Elliot Denning, LVS Ascot Harriet Innes, Mander Portman Woodward Leon Anthony Smith, Rushmoor School Aurelia Eburne, Sacred Heart Scott Munson, Salesian Sebastian Carvello, Sancton Wood Isabel Da Silva, St Mary's, Bucks Loletta Wong, St Mary's, Bucks Katie Driver, Sylvia Young Maya Calcraft, Sylvia Young Tobias Fitzpatrick-Nash, Sylvia Young Jasmine Cross, Tower College Pratyush Mishra, Tower College Hannah Jarvis, Twycross House Tharsan Baskaran, Webber Eliza Chinn, Webber Kavin Muhunthan, Webber Manuel Carmo Costa, Wetherby Senior School

2017 Nominees

Rebecca Acton, Cransley School Esha Alex, Saint Nicholas, Harlow Sameer Ali, Hydesville Tower School Maisie Ayres, Sylvia Young Theatre School Robert Beilby, Webber Independent School Stefano Beni, Webber Independent School Tara Biddle, Heathfield Knoll Elliot Butterworth, Derby Grammar School Lewis Clarke, Tettenhall Flynn Corton, Heathfield Knoll Isobel Cree, Dodderhill Jonathan Dain, Reddam House Charlie de Gorter, Webber Independent School Dan Fellows, Bowbrook House Samuel Gibbs, Pitsford School Laura Goff, Queen Ethelburga's Hemal Gor, Swaminarayan School Holly Harvey, Malvern St James

Yuemei Jiang, Mill Hill International Ming Jie Li, Queen Ethelburga's Harrison Layden-Fritz, Hipperholme Grammar School Joshua Lewis, Sylvia Young Theatre School Isabelle Locke, Braeside School Jayvian Mavi, Hipperholme Grammar School Ella Milner, Quinton House Charlotte Moulden, Gosfield School Sam Neal, King's School, Witney Artur Nunes, Holme Grange Alfred Riddell, Colchester High School Maya Simms, Normanhurst School Joseph Suiter, Saint Nicholas, Harlow Maximilian Thompson, Saint Nicholas, Harlow Yuyang Tiang, Mill Hill International Joshua Tidmarsh, Heathfield Knoll School Benjamin Wheeler, Reddam House Holly Winterburn, Quinton House