Whitbread Roll of Honour

The following 36 pupils were nominated by their schools for the ISA Whitbread Prize 2017 for involvement in – and service to – wider aspects of school and community life; in conjunction with achieving academic excellence in GCSE results.

Being nominated is a great achievement in itself, as these 36 nominees come from c.5,000 pupils who sat GCSEs in 2017 at ISA’s 440 Members’ Schools.

[School names will be added in December, once the anonymised judging has taken place.]

Alfred Riddell
Artur Nunes
Benjamin Wheeler
Charlie de Gorter
Charlotte Moulden
Dan Fellows
Ella Milner
Elliot Butterworth
Esha Alex
Flynn Corton
Harrison Layden-Fritz
Hemal Gor
Holly Harvey
Holly Winterburn
Isabelle Locke
Isobel Cree
Jayvian Mavi
Jonathan Dain
Joseph Suiter
Joshua Lewis
Joshua Tidmarsh
Laura Goff
Lewis Clarke
Maisie Ayres
Maximilian Thompson
Maya Simms
Ming Jie Li
Rebecca Acton
Rober Beilby
Sam Neal
Sameer Ali
Samuel Gibbs
Stefano Beni
Tara Biddle
Yuemei Jiang
Yuyang Tiang