This conference is designed to bring together school leaders from across a wide range of contexts, regardless of where they are on they are on their digital journey. Our aim is to help leaders navigate the sometimes murky waters of EdTech so they can go away well-informed and confident about progressing with their own digital strategies.

You can view the full agenda and timings here:

2023 ISA ISC Conference Agenda.pdf


Hosted by the ISC Digital Advisory Group

David Horton (Chair):
Director of Teaching & Learning and Head of Digital Strategy, Orwell Park School
Rachel Evans (Vice-chair):
Director of Digital Learning & Innovation, Wimbledon High School
Miles Berry:
Professor of Computing Education, University of Roehampton School of Education
Richard Grice:
Director of Digital Strategy, Radley College
Sherrick Hamilton:
Head of Computer Science and IT Services, Bethany School
Gary Henderson:
Director of IT, Millfield School
Laura Knight:
Director of Digital Learning, Berkhamsted School
Neelam Parmar:
Director of Digital Education, Harrow International AISL
Julie Robinson:
Chief Executive Officer, Independent Schools Council
Katherine Woodcock:
Headmistress, Francis Holland School
Ian Yorston:
Radley College